# **MONTHLY MEDALLISTS**

Month	Men	Ladies
Dec-23	David Raison	Barb Little
Jan-24	Lew Rainsford	Di Rainsford
Feb-24	Steve Scholefield	Tracy Hayes
Mar-24	David Bennett	Di Rainsford
Apr-24	Ed Oniszk	Liz Bettess
May-24	Simon Bryant	Glenis Wearne
Jun-24	Daniel Smedley	Di Rainsford
Jul-24	Trevor Fletcher	Tracy Hayes
Aug-24	Anton Van Breda	Karen Parsons
Sep-24	Graeme Polkinghorne	Tracy Hayes
Oct-24	Lew Rainsford	Marg Young

# **2024 PRESIDENTS TROPHY**

Men Ladies

Winners David Raison Di Rainsford

# **2024 McCRACKEN CUP**

Men Ladies

Winner Kobi Hutchinson Judi Sampson R/Up Kane Godwin Shirley Burton

# **2024 CAPTAINS TROPHY**

Men Ladies

Winner Daniel Smedley Sue Cooper R/Up Russell Parker Dael Raneberg

# **2024 FOURSOMES CHAMPIONSHIPS**

**Men Gross** 

Winners Kym Davies Ian Low

R/Up Gary Secombe Matt Secombe

**Ladies Gross** 

Winners Dee Davies Cynthia Golding

R/Up Tracy Hayes Barb Little

# 2024 MIXED FOURSOMES CHAMPIONSHIP

Winners Peter Jelf Marg Young R/Up Alex Chiera Tracy Hayes

#### 2024 4BBB STABLEFORD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Men

Winners Phil Smedley Daniel Smedley R/Up Bingo Mill Chris Beveridge

Ladies

Winners Janene Clark Wendy Hendricks R/Up Susan Chatterton Penny Hutton

#### 2024 AMBROSE CUP CHAMPIONSHIP

Winners Steve Scholefield Peter Jelf Marg Young R/Up Simon Bryant Mal Yeardley Barb Little

#### 2024 MENS SATURDAY STABLEFORD TROPHY

Winner Alex Chiera
R/Up Michael Rigney
Third Mark Whittington cb

# 2024 LADIES SATURDAY STABLEFORD TROPHY

Winner Cynthia Golding R/UP Karen Parsons

#### 2024 JUNIOR SATURDAY STABLEFORD TROPHY

Winner No winner R/Up No winner

#### **2024 MENS SATURDAY ECLECTIC**

A Grade

Winner Daniel Smedley R/Up Steve Scholefield

**B** Grade

Winner Anthony Dutton R/Up Joe McGuirk

C Grade

Winner John Antonio R/Up John Hartman

# **2024 LADIES SATURDAY ECLECTIC**

Winner Karen Parsons R/Up Cynthia Golding

#### **2024 MENS MIDWEEK ECLECTIC**

A Grade

Winner Steve Scholefield R/up Charlie Nobbs

**B** Grade

Winner Joe McGuirk R/Up Tony Hamilton

C Grade

Winner David Broadbent R/Up Malcolm Yeardley

# 2024 LADIES THURSDAY STABLEFORD

Winner Cynthia Golding R/Up Liz Bettess

# **2024 LADIES THURSDAY ECLECTIC**

**Division 1** 

Winner Karen Parsons
Tied R/Up Cynthia Golding

**Division 2** 

Winner Theresa McGuirk R/Up Janene Clark

# 2024 LADIES THURSDAY SALVER AND PLATE

Salver

Winner Cynthia Golding R/Up Karen Parsons

**Plate** 

Winner Glenis Wearne R/up Marilyn Tamiaans

# **2024 JUNIOR STROKE CHAMPION**

Winner N/A

# **PRESIDENT vs CAPTAINS TROPHY**

Winner Captain's Team

#### 2024 PENNANT PLAYERS OF THE YEAR

Mens Ladies

Winners Dave Haddock Glenys Wearne

# 2024 HOLMDEN ROSE BOWL AWARD

Winner Peter Jelf

# **2024 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS**

# **Mens Club Champion (A Grade)**

Winner Pete Jelf
R/Up Simon Bryant
Qualifying Nett 1st Lew Rainsord
Nett 2nd Zac Rainsford

#### Mens B Grade

Winner Bob Simunsen
R/Up Stuart McPherson
Qualifying Nett 1st Kym Richardson
Nett 2nd Mark Whittington

# **Mens C Grade**

Winner Peter Ashforth
R/Up Mal Yeardley
Qualifying Nett 1st John Antonio
Nett 2nd David Mullen

# **Ladies Club Champion (One Division only)**

Winner Karen Parsons
R/Up Cynthia Golding
Qualifying Nett 1st Donna May Hawke

Nett 2nd Marg Young